The Sky Inside by Clare B. Dunkle

Standard

Hi everyone-

It’s me, Ginger, here to tell you about my dystopia challenge.  We were introduced to 10 different dystopias by our librarian, and we’re required to read three of them.  So, I choose to read all ten!  I just finished number nine, The Sky Inside, which I would encourage you to read.  It’s about a boy named Martin who has to find his sister after she’s taken away.  This book fascinated me because the technology in the society is completely reliant on robots. So go out and read it!

The Sky Inside

Leave a Reply

